Regional & Corporate Services Committee

The Regional & Corporate Services Committee (RACS) is the executive committee of the FVRD Board. The 12-member committee includes the Chair and Vice Chair of the Board, one representative from each municipality and four Electoral Area directors.

Committee Members

Director Jason Lum, City of Chilliwack, Chair
Director Patricia Ross, City of Abbotsford, Vice-Chair
Director Henry Braun, City of Abbotsford
Director Sharon Gaetz, City of Chilliwack
Director Pam Alexis, District of Mission
Director Wilfried Vicktor, District of Hope
Director John Van Laerhoven, District of Kent
Director Leo Facio, Village of Harrison Hot Springs
Director Bill Dickey, Electoral Area D
Director Ray Boucher, Electoral Area F
Director Alec Niemi, Electoral Area C
Director Terry Raymond, Electoral Area A
Director Orion Engar (Alternate)