The FVRD is home to a variety of exceptional filming locations, including waterfalls, mountain resorts, caves, historical communities and scenic parks. We have hosted a range of productions, from commercials and television series to full-length movies.

Please contact if your shoot location is within one of the FVRD's eight electoral areas, which can be determined by referring to the FVRD Web Map.

If your shoot location is in a municipality, please use contact the municipality.