Your Electoral Area Director

Electoral Area A

Boston Bar, North Bend, Canyon Alpine

Director Diane Johnson
djohnson@fvrd.ca

Electoral Area B

Yale, Dogwood Valley, Choate, Emory Creek, Sunshine Valley, Laidlaw

Director Peter Adamo
padamo@fvrd.ca

Electoral Area C

Sasquatch Country (Harrison Mills, Hemlock Valley, Lake Errock)

Director Mel Waardenburg
mwaardenburg@fvrd.ca

Electoral Area D

Popkum, Bridal Falls

Director Bill Dickey 
bdickey@fvrd.ca

Electoral Area E

Chilliwack River Valley

Director Patti MacAhonic
pmacahonic@fvrd.ca

Electoral Area F

McConnell Creek, Hatzic Prairie

Director Hugh Davidson
hdavidson@fvrd.ca

Electoral Area G

Nicomen Island, Deroche, Dewdney, Hatzic Island

Director Cory Cassel
ccassel@fvrd.ca

Electoral Area H

Columbia Valley, Cultus Lake, Lindell Beach

Director Taryn Dixon
tdixon@fvrd.ca