Board of Directors

Our Board meets monthly and our members also participate on a wide range of committees. I am proud to be a part of this organization and look forward to the upcoming year working with my fellow Board members, and the management and staff of the FVRD.

Jason Lum
Chair of the Board, FVRD

Board of Directors

Jason Lum
Chair of the Board
City of Chilliwack
Patricia RossPatricia Ross 
Vice-Chair of the Board
City of Abbotsford

Kelly ChahalKelly Chahal
City of Abbotsford

Simon Gibson
City of Abbotsford

Dave Loewen
City of Abbotsford

Dave Sidhu
City of Abbotsford

Ross Siemens
City of Abbotsford

Ken Popove
Mayor, City of Chilliwack

Chris Kloot
City of Chilliwack

Bud Mercer
City of Chilliwack 

Leo Facio
Village of
Harrison Hot Springs

Victor Smith
Mayor, District of Hope

Sylvia Pranger
Mayor, District of Kent 

Paul Horn
Mayor, City of Mission

Jag Gill

City of Mission

Diane Johnson
Electoral Area A


Peter Adamo
Electoral Area B


Mel Waardenburg
Electoral Area C


Bill Dickey
Electoral Area D

Patti MacAhonic
Electoral Area E


Hugh Davidson
Electoral Area F

Cory Cassel
Electoral Area G


Taryn Dixon
Electoral Area H