Electoral Area B

Yale/Choate/Dogwood Valley/Emory Creek/Laidlaw/Othello/Ruby Creek/
Spuzzum/Sunshine Valley

Area B

Electoral Area B is the southeastern-most area in the FVRD. It is bounded by Electoral Area A and the Thompson Nicola Regional District to the north; the Regional District of Okanagan-Similkameen to the east; the U.S. border to the south; and Electoral Areas C, D, and E, and the District of Kent to the west.

Population (2016 Census) 1,495
Size 3,119 km2

Electoral Area Director

Dennis Adamson

 Local Services