Electoral Area Services Committee

This eight-member committee includes each Director from the Electoral Areas. The Chair of the Board is ex-officio on this committee.

Committee Members

Director Diane Johnson, Electoral Area A
Director Peter Adamo, Electoral Area B
Director Mel Waardenburg, Electoral Area C
Director Bill Dickey, Electoral Area D
Director Patti MacAhonic, Electoral Area E
Director Hugh Davidson, Electoral Area F
Director Cory Cassel, Electoral Area G
Director Taryn Dixon, Electoral Area H