Regional & Corporate Services Committee

The Regional & Corporate Services Committee is the executive committee of the FVRD Board. The 12-member committee includes the Chair and Vice-Chair of the Board, one representative from each municipality and four Electoral Area directors.

Committee Members

Director Jason Lum, City of Chilliwack, Chair
Director Patricia Ross, City of Abbotsford, Vice-Chair
Director Sandy Blue, City of Abbotsford
Director Ken Popove, City of Chilliwack
Director Paul Horn, City of Mission
Director Peter Robb, District of Hope
Director Sylvia Pranger, District of Kent
Director Leo Facio, Village of Harrison Hot Springs
Director Bill Dickey, Electoral Area D
Director Orion Engar, Electoral Area E
Director Al Stobbart, Electoral Area G
Director Taryn Dixon, Electoral Area H