EASC Elects Chair and Vice-Chair

December 13, 2019

On Tuesday, December 10, 2019, the Electoral Area Services Committee re-elected Director Bill Dickey as Chair and Director Al Stobbart as Vice-Chair. Chair Dickey represents Electoral Area D which includes Popkum and Bridal Falls. Vice-Chair Stobbart represents Electoral Area G which includes Nicomen Island, Deroche, Dewdney, and Hatzic Island. Chair and Vice-Chair appointments are a one year term.